Opteon's 2018 Award Winners

The Opteon Awards program is occurring annually and celebrates the contribution and outstanding performance of teams and individuals within our company.

The awards recognise our team members who actively promote our values to be Safe, Innovative, Positive and Inclusive.

Pictured Left to Right: Alastair Burke, Avella Collopy, Stephen Davey, Chris Knight, Simone Johnson, Stuart Bridgman.

Mark Christie Leadership Award

Stuart Bridgman, Head of Residential

CEO Award for Excellence

Stephen Davey, Director Government Services (Vic/Tas)

Emerging Professional Award

Avella Collopy, Managing Valuer & Alastair Burke, Certified Practising Valuer

Customer Service Advocate Award

Rachelle Dodgson, Valuer Support Coordinator (not pictured)

People’s Choice Award

Simone Johnson, Group Payroll Manager